Violet + XV Parówek - Hansaplast [zero012CB]

1Link one 1:00MP3Flac
2Sausage mechanics 6:24MP3Flac
3Link two 1:04MP3Flac
4Sausage mix 2:44MP3Flac
5Link three 1:44MP3Flac
6Smoked sausage 3:18MP3Flac
7Boiled Sausage 5:03MP3Flac
8Link four 1:04MP3Flac
9Blood Sausage 16:29MP3Flac
10Link Five 1:00MP3Flac


Collaboration of drones, vocals, field recordings, electro+acoustics. Everything you'd expect and still filled with surprises.

Part of the CONSUME BUY 2006 series of limited run cdrs that were available only during 2006, then promptly discontinued.

« Back to Releases