A. Kibanov, H (8), Strup, Mystified, Swamps Up Nostrils, Ego Death - What Will Be Next? [zero117]

1What Will Be Next?12:37MP3Flac


Alexander Kibanov returns with an international gang bang collaboration with H (8) & Strup & Mystified & Swamps Up Nostrils & Ego Death. Sonic Stream of consciousness of spoken word to noise collage to throat singing to a cinematic climax.

Verses from Alexander from Russia
Prose from Djole from Serbia
Psychedelic short circuit of devices and lo-fi from Max from Belarus
Atmospheric drone cloth from Thomas from the USA
Throat singing and idm experiments from Arnfinn from Norway
Finishing bewitching ritual chanting in a composition of Manos from Greece.
Concept, mix, cover by Alexandr Kibanov.

« Back to Releases